Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Johnny Harvin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Johnny Harvin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dawn Turner

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Johnny and his staff have always been very helpful, polite and very knowledgeable. My questions either get answered right when I ask or within a day."

Jimmy Speer

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"very disappointed that the accident I was involved in in May 2022 that was not at fault never has been settled to my satisfaction. I think that this may still be reviewed."

Jason Bishop

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good people. Good insurance company!!!"

Clay Stone

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive and very clear. Great people to work with"

John Hatzidakis

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make you feel like family at Johnny Harvin’s State Farm. He truly is a good neighbor ."

Murlene Nobles

November 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"State Farm has always been good to my family over the yrs and we have insured several of us with them! From auto to homeowners to renters! Adults, teenagers, cars, trucks, homes, you name it, State Farm has covered all of it at one time or other. I would recommend anyone to them ."

KadeJa Gamble

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for a few years now and I can honestly say the overall service is amazing. Everyone goes above and beyond to assist you and make sure your satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an agency that treats you like family and not a policy."

Gary Levesque

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny harvin and the team are top players in the insurance industry. They're always willing to help in a timely manner and assist you with much care and empathy. Great outfit!"

Horatio Mason

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and supportive."

kerry brenes

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when we need them😊"

paul granger

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency dedicated to full service and beyond. This will always be my agency."

William Phillips

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personal service."

Brooke Lau

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd highly recommend Johnny to any one! Customer service is outstanding"

Johnny Friend

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been a really good place to be insured. I have nothing but good things to say about Harvin Insurance Agency. Thanks"

Jose Rivera

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this team! After my accident they were so concerned about me ; that’s family! They call frequently to see how I’m doing ! They are the best !"

Donnie McCauley

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State farm has always been a great one .they are a very efficient experience company with great friendly staff. I have been very pleased in my experience of 15 years"

Tara Looper

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people and awesome service."

Brittany Knight

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny Harvin is amazing! He and his staff treat us like family!! The cost is very affordable. Highly recommend!"

Chelle Morris

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with other State Farm agents but Johnny Harvin and his crew are the best that State Farm has. They are always friendly and kind. ♥️"

Pam Randall

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is wonderful."

Alli Pearson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have referred many people to johnny harvin great people they have handled all of our insurances home and car for many years ."

Stephanie Lewis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm, Johnny Harvin, for years. They have always gone above and beyond regardless of the issue. Their staff is great and Amy Giles is amazing!"

Eileen Downey

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always helped me."

E J

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience at Johnny Harvin's Insurance Agency! I would still be using this insurance agency, but I moved out of state."

Katherine Powers

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"May is SOOO helpful!"