Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carla Carter

Carla Carter

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Carter
"Johnny and crew are THE best! If you are looking for extremely competent, trustworthy, and friendly insurance assistance, then I highly recommend Johnny Harvin State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lynn Dewalt

Lynn Dewalt

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Dewalt
"Had very helpful agents with us setting up our new policy. Very pleased and there rates are cheaper than anywhere else in our opinion."
Profile photo of Steve Mccullough

Steve Mccullough

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Mccullough
"ALWAYS excellent customer service and they stand on business."
Profile photo of Diane Brisk

Diane Brisk

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Brisk
"responsive and supportive - very easy to work with and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of libby mcmillan

libby mcmillan

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by libby mcmillan
"Johnny has always been helpful, even going so far as to talking to our friends who sustained hurricane damage, regarding tricky questions they had. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of shellyann mantock

shellyann mantock

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shellyann mantock
"The staffs are not only professional but they give you a friendly environment that allows you to be educational and comfortable in the decisions you're making. I would recommend them to friends, coworkers, and family. Get them a try I am sure you won't regret it, continue that great customer service ."
Profile photo of James Knight

James Knight

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Knight
"They're quick, efficient, and always very helpful! Highly recommend! Two enthusiastic thumbs up!! We have many properties and vehicles and we have nothing but positive things to say."
Profile photo of PETER FREEMAN

PETER FREEMAN

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PETER FREEMAN
"i became a new policy holder recently and my experience in signing up was terrific....the people in the whole agency made life simple,helpful,and easy to become a "new" insured i was and am totally happy with my new affiliation -- with people who seem to care peter freeman"
Profile photo of David G. Scott

David G. Scott

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David G. Scott
"👍🏾"
Profile photo of Bob Weant

Bob Weant

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Weant
"Great people!!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Klein

Cheryl Klein

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Klein
"While I was living in SC, Johnny Harvin was my State Farm agent. He and his staff always provided me with prompt and compassionate care. I would recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Mari Fox

Mari Fox

July 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mari Fox
"After being a loyal customer for over 20 years my policy was canceled due to multiple tows and an accident. I reached out to the office over 5 times to discuss this and they never returned calls or messages. Very disappointing after decades of being a loyal customer. The problem was not returning my calls or messages until after I did this review..."
Profile photo of Troy Smith

Troy Smith

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Smith
"Simply awesome to work with! I have all of my vehicles, boats, homes insured here!"
Profile photo of Steve Barbian

Steve Barbian

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Barbian
"No complaints here, they have always been helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Reller

Chris Reller

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Reller
"Johnny's Agency is one of the best great people to deal with always friendly and kind"
Profile photo of Lana Ironside

Lana Ironside

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Ironside
"Very helpful simply one of the best insurance I have ever had."
Profile photo of Wyndall Dudley

Wyndall Dudley

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyndall Dudley
"Best insurance company I ever have dealt with ....very professional"
Profile photo of Scott Sheriff

Scott Sheriff

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sheriff
"Great agent. Great staff. Great service. Great value!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Pluemper

Thomas Pluemper

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Pluemper
"Friendly, competent and helpful."
Profile photo of Vincent Johnson

Vincent Johnson

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Johnson
"The best agent I have ever had , has gone above and beyond to make sure we get all the savings we can."
Profile photo of Steven Kesling

Steven Kesling

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kesling
"I have always gotten top notch service from every single team member! I have been with the Harvin Agency for 10+ years and will continue as long as they are around!"
Profile photo of Jiwan Luitel.Official

Jiwan Luitel.Official

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiwan Luitel.Official
"Best and helpful agency in our town."
Profile photo of Danyelle Ohonba

Danyelle Ohonba

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyelle Ohonba
"Ms Amy Bowman Is The Best Fast Service And Ask Every Question I Needed"
Profile photo of Lau Welding & Grading LLC (Mike)

Lau Welding & Grading LLC (Mike)

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lau Welding & Grading LLC (Mike)
"Always good to work with. Taken care of my insurance for years. These people are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Candy Simpson

Candy Simpson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Simpson
"Johnny and his crew have always been so knowledgeable, helpful, polite and a pleasure to work with for all my insurance needs and inquiries. I highly recommend Harvin Insurance."