Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Johnny Harvin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Johnny Harvin

4.9 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Randall

Pam Randall

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is wonderful."
Profile photo of Alli Pearson

Alli Pearson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have referred many people to johnny harvin great people they have handled all of our insurances home and car for many years ."
Profile photo of Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm, Johnny Harvin, for years. They have always gone above and beyond regardless of the issue. Their staff is great and Amy Giles is amazing!"
Profile photo of Eileen Downey

Eileen Downey

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always helped me."
Profile photo of E J

E J

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience at Johnny Harvin's Insurance Agency! I would still be using this insurance agency, but I moved out of state."
Profile photo of Katherine Powers

Katherine Powers

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"May is SOOO helpful!"
Profile photo of CL Construction

CL Construction

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robbie Harrell

Robbie Harrell

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johonny Harvins State Farm agency has continuously meet every need for insurance for my family and my peace of mind. You can’t go wrong with him and his team!"
Profile photo of M P

M P

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"You all are very professional, courteous and do a good job in providing accurate information to your customers. I'm very happy we switched to your business. Thank you for your help in everything."
Profile photo of Darla Roberts

Darla Roberts

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a Great Company! We Love Johnny!"
Profile photo of Rocca Bachandouris

Rocca Bachandouris

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny Harvin Insurance Agency has been so helpful to me. Especially when I totaled my car hitting a deer. They were prompt with getting my claim organized. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of cookie Dodd

cookie Dodd

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Harvin and his safe truly care about your well being and will go out of their way to help in any way they can. I recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of shellyann mantock

shellyann mantock

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ross Collins

Ross Collins

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response and stellar customer service, personal approach Johnny is amazing!"
Profile photo of Goldie Goldie

Goldie Goldie

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best I've ever seen hands down. Would highly recommend them for your services."
Profile photo of Raiven Cook

Raiven Cook

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Johnny Harvin, State Farm for any of your insurance needs. The office atmosphere is very welcoming and hospitality is #1. If you are looking to protect your assets and your income, this is 100% the place to go. All-around great service!"
Profile photo of Terry Reubert

Terry Reubert

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"always very responsive to any needs or questions"
Profile photo of Kristy Hatfield

Kristy Hatfield

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love, love you guys !! Y'all have been there for me for sure lol!! GREAT team ! Y'all are the best in my eyes ."
Profile photo of Douglas Richter

Douglas Richter

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah was great to deal with she made my change over easy and simple."
Profile photo of James Knight

James Knight

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're quick, efficient, and always very helpful! Highly recommend! Two enthusiastic thumbs up!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Price

Sherry Price

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Scott

Benjamin Scott

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and courteous staff, quick to act on my behalf when I've had questions or concerns. Definitely happy with all services recieved."
Profile photo of Janet Mayo

Janet Mayo

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I really like the Harvin Insurance Agency, friendly office and always helpful."
Profile photo of Lee Clark

Lee Clark

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Don Borreson

Don Borreson

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny Harvin and his staff are clearly aligned on our insurance needs and pursue the best coverage with all applicable bundled discounts. They have always taken a personal interest in our changing situation and State Farm has always promptly honored every claim."